NCAA Football

USC-Alabama season opener will kick off at 5 p.m. PDT

May 17, 2016

USC’s Sept. 3 season opener against defending national champion Alabama will begin at 5 p.m. PDT at AT&T Stadium in Dallas.

ESPN announced Tuesday morning that game will be televised on ABC (Ch. 7).

USC’s 2016 schedule

Saturday, Sept. 3 – vs. Alabama at Arlington, Texas, 5 p.m. PDT

Saturday, Sept. 10 – vs. Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 17 – at Stanford

Friday, Sept. 23 – at Utah

Saturday, Oct. 1 – vs. Arizona State

Saturday, Oct. 8 – vs. Colorado

Saturday, Oct. 15 – at Arizona

Thursday, Oct. 27 – vs. Cal

Saturday, Nov. 5 – vs. Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 12 – at Washington

Saturday, Nov. 19 – at UCLA

Saturday, Nov. 26 – vs. Notre Dame

Read Full Article