Pac 12

Track & Field Dominates LSWA Awards for 2017

July 17, 2017

Kent Lowe (@LSUkent)Communications Sr. Associate BATON ROUGE – LSU seniors Nethaneel Mitchell-Blake and Rebekah Wales, junior Mikiah Brisco and freshman Ruby Stauber joined head coach Dennis Shaver as major award winners for 2017 as the Louisiana Sports Writers Association announced its postseason track and field awards over the weekend. Shaver, whose Tigers finished in the top […]

Read Full Article