NCAA DI Women’s Champ.: Scoring, TV times

May 20, 2016

The NCAA Women’s Golf Championship is underway at Eugene Country Club in Eugene, Ore.

Twenty-four teams and 12 individuals are competing during three days of stroke play, with the top 15 teams along with the top nine individuals not on an advancing team competing in Monday’s stroke-play finale. While an individual champion will be crowned after 72 holes of stroke play, the top eight teams will advance to match play.

Quarterfinals and semifinals will be contested on Tuesday with the finals being held on Wednesday. Golf Channel will air the action, beginning Monday.


TV Times (all times ET):

7-10PM: Final round of stroke play

1:30-3:30PM: Match-play quarterfinals
6:30-10PM: Match-play semifinals

6-10PM: Match-play finals

Read Original Article Here